The nominees for the GRA Awards 2017 are:


Applied Arts:

Frédérique Albert-Bordenave of Inter-Architecture

Anouk Beckers of TXT (Textile)

Boris Kollár of Fashion


Fine Arts:

Finn Godwin of Fine Arts

Anton Lyngdal of The Large Glass 

Sophie Serber of Fine Arts



Krisztina Czika of DesignLab

Evelina Jonsson of Fine Arts

Elisabeth Rafstedt of Graphic Design

Elfi Seidel of VAV

Giorgos Tsiongas of Fine Arts


The winners will be announced by Ben Zegers, coming Saturday 8 July at 16.00 in the Greenhouse.