Gerrit Rietveld Academie  
Frederik Roeskestraat 96 
1076 ED Amsterdam

Tel: (+31) (0)20 – 57 11 600 (8.30 AM - 5 PM)

RSIN: 002565523

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram 

Questions

about admissions? 
apply[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about financial matters?  
finance[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about student matters? 
studentoffice[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about statements and transcripts for former students?
request a statement here

about exchanges? 
international[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about visa and residence permits? 
international[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about communication, press, publications? 
public[at]rietveldacademie.nl

about our website?
web[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Contact administrative services & general organisation

Student office: studentoffice[at]rietveldacademie.nl

International office: international[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Student counselor: mirjam.mazurel[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Finance: finance[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Public Rietveld & Projects (PR): public[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Website: web[at]rietveldacademie.nl

HR: hr[at]rietveldacademie.nl

IT: helpdesk[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Facilities: facilities[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Board of directors: secretariaatcvb[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Contact information educational departments

DOGtime - Head teacher Manel Esparbé i Gasca, contact via DOGtime assistant: vincka.struben[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Basicyear, head teacher Jeroen Kramer: basicyear[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Architectural Design, head teacher Nick Axel: nick.axel[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Ceramics, head teacher Eylem Aladogan: eylem.aladogan[at]rietveldacademie.nl

designLAB, head teacher Anna Jensen: anna.jensen[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Fashion, head teacher Niels Klavers: niels.klavers[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Fine Arts, head teacher Yvonne Dröge Wendel: fine.arts[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Graphic design, head teacher David Bennewith: graphicdesign[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Image and Language, head teacher Gijs Müller; beeldentaal[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Jewellery - Linking Bodies, head teacher Sonja Bäumel: edelsmeden[at]rietveldacademie.nl

The Large Glass, head teacher Jens Pfeifer: glas[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Photography, head teacher Vincent Zedelius: vincent.zedelius[at]rietveldacademie.nl

TXT, head teacher Mercedes Azpilicueta: textiel[at]rietveldacademie.nl

VAV - moving image, head teacher Margriet Kruijver: margriet.kruijver[at]rietveldacademie.nl

Colofon

Website concept and design:
Anja Groten & Joel Galvez

Website development:
Driebit

Privacy Statement

The Gerrit Rietveld Academie and Sandberg Instituut, hereinafter referred to as ‘the Academie’, respect the privacy of their students and staff and handle your personal data as required under the Personal Data Protection Act (Wet bescherming persoonsgegevens, Wbp) and from May 2018 onwards under the General Data Protection Regulation (Algemene verordening gegevensbescherming, AVG). In this privacy statement we explain what personal data we collect and use and for what purpose. Read more.